Blacklist is a list of people you never want to follow, even if they follow you. These could be spammers, fake profiles, NSFW profiles, bullies or just about anybody whose tweets and photos you'd prefer not to see. If you add someone to the blacklist, we'll never show that person as a suggestion for you to follow.


Where do I find the Blacklist feature for my Twitter account?

You'll find the Blacklist feature within the Manage tab on Crowdfire. The Manage tab is situated on the top bar (web app) or the bottom bar (phone app)


How to use:

  1. Log into Crowdfire
  2. Click on Manage on the top bar (web app) or bottom bar (phone app)
  3. Click on Blacklist
  4. Type in the account's handle you want to blacklist and click on the green Add button


Done! That account will be blacklisted and Crowdfire will never ask you to follow them :)