This is usually the most painful help topic to write on. We hate to see you go :(


But we also want make sure we help you on your way out :) So here goes..


The steps for deleting your Crowdfire account depends on where you are accessing it from.


Note: If you're on a Paid subscription, you'll need to cancel your subscription before deleting your account.


Deleting Your CF Account -



You are logged in to the Crowdfire iOS / Android App:

  1. Tap on Profile at the bottom of your screen
  2. Under Accounts start deleting all your accounts one by one by tapping on the Gear icon and then tapping on Bin icon next to each connected account.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm the delete. Tap on Delete. (If you still haven't cancelled your paid subscription, this step will fail.)
  4. When you delete the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out.



You will now be added to the delete queue and your account will be deleted after 48 hours. Giving you enough time in case you miss us and want to log back into the same account :)


You are logged in on the Crowdfire Website:

  1. Tap on Accounts at the top of your screen
  2. Under Accounts start deleting all your accounts one by one by tapping on the Gear icon and then tapping on Bin icon next to each connected account.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm the delete. Tap on Delete. (If you still haven't cancelled your paid subscription, this step will fail.)
  4. When you delete the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out.


You will now be added to the delete queue and your account will be deleted after 48 hours. Giving you enough time in case you miss us and want to log back into the same account :)



GDPR: If you'd like to delete your account and remove all your data from Crowdfire, please head over to - https://www.crowdfireapp.com/data-management#privacy-policy