To stop your account deletion, all you need to do is login to your account. When you login, the process for deletion gets cancelled. But, but, but.. you must login within 48 hours of triggering the deletion.
Modified on: Tue, 9 May, 2017 at 3:17 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.